Da Silva Mountainbiking

Today’s to Do:

RIDE

The west coast of Portugal is undoubtedly a surfing paradise. Wonderful beaches and first-class surf spots attract many surfers from all over the world. But many don’t know yet that our coastline is also perfect for mountain biking!

Storming Portugal by MTBike

The near surroundings of our surf camp offers a huge playground with countless beautiful mountain bike trails. There are tours through the rustic hinterland past vineyards and olive groves, where you rarely meet other people. It is more likely to drive past a donkey cart or to see a lonely farmer working on his field in the distance. Other tours take you over narrow single trails directly along the cliffs and offer breathtaking views over the Atlantic Ocean. Some Secret Surfspot has already been discovered in this way. With our shuttle bus we also take you to much higher mountains, which are perfect for unforgettable day trips. There you will also find developed downhill tracks and a bunch of challenging single trails for every taste. In any case, you get to know Portugal in a special way on all tours. We would like to bring the country, the people and their culture closer to you. The athletic demands are not neglected. There is always some adventure and adrenaline with you.

Including

High Level CUBE Full Suspension Mountainbikes (29 inch wheels). Helmets available.

Please bring your own rucksack with water, fruit and some cereal bars.

Apropos

In spring and autumn we have the best weather for mountain biking. Not too hot, but warm enough to be on the road in short clothes. While you are waiting for the summer at home, here you can enjoy unforgettable MTB tours in wonderful weather.

Prices

Surf & Mountainbike Package

The combination of surfing and mountain biking! Ideal for every surfer who also wants to go mountain biking on holiday and for every mountain biker who also wants to surf on holiday. The good thing about it: You can arrange the days in such a way that you can surf with good waves and on the other days you can go on the MTB Trails. 3 days of surfing, 3 days of mountain biking, want more in one week?

from 470 €  per week

Low Season

1/11  -31/3

Multiple: 470 €
Double: 505 €
Ensuite: 540 €
Single: 645 €
Mid Season

1/4 – 15/7 & 1/ – 31/10

Multiple: 505 €
Double: 540 €
Ensuite: 575 €
Single: 715 €
High Season

16/7 – 30/9

Multiple: 570 €
Double: 605 €
Ensuite: 640 €
Single: 815 €

We look forward to a nice time with you!

Shred on and until then!

Da Silva Mountainbiking

Today’s to Do:

RIDE

Die Westküste Portugals ist zweifellos ein Surfparadies. Traumhafte Strände und erstklassige Surfspots locken viele Surfer aus der ganzen Welt hierher. Viele wissen aber noch nicht, dass sich unsere Küste auch hervorragend zum Mountainbiken anbietet!

Storming Portugal by MTBike

Die nähere Umgebung unseres Surfcamps bietet dafür als riesige Spielwiese mit unzähligen sehr schönen Mountainbikestrecken an. Es gibt Touren durch das urige Hinterland vorbei an Weinbergen und Olivenhainen, bei denen man nur selten andere Menschen trifft. Wahrscheinlicher ist es, an einem Eselskarren vorbei zu fahren oder in der Ferne einen einsamen Bauer auf seinem Feld beim Arbeiten zu sehen. Andere Touren führen über schmale Singletrails direkt an der Steilküste entlang und bieten atemberaubende Blicke über den Atlantik. So mancher Secret Surfspot wurde schon auf diese Weise entdeckt. Mit unserem Shuttlebus fahren wir Euch aber auch zu deutlich höheren Bergen, die sich perfekt für unvergessliche Tagesausflüge anbieten. Dort findet man auch ausgebaute Downhill-Strecken und einen Haufen anspruchsvoller Singletrails für jeden Geschmack. Auf jeden Fall lernt man bei allen Touren Portugal auf eine besondere Art und Weise kennen. Wir möchten Euch das Land, das Volk und seine Kultur damit etwas näher bringen. Dabei kommt der sportliche Anspruch nicht zu kurz. Etwas Abenteuer und Adrenalin sind auch immer dabei.

Im Preis enthalten

Hochwertige CUBE Full Suspension Mountainbikes (29 Zoll Räder). Helme sind vorhanden.

Einen Rucksack mit Wasser, Obst und ein paar Müsliriegel bitte selber mitbringen.

Apropos

Im Frühling und Herbst haben wir hier übrigens bestes Mountainbikewetter. Nicht zu heiß, aber warm genug, um in kurzen Sachen unterwegs zu sein. Während man zuhause noch auf den Sommer wartet, kann man hier schon unvergessliche MTB Touren bei herrlichem Wetter fahren.

Geht#s noch?

Neu bei uns

das

Surf- & MTB Package

Die Kombination von Surfen mit Mountainbiken! Ideal für jeden Surfer, der im Urlaub auch mal mountainbiken möchte, und für jeden Mountainbiker der im Urlaub auch mal surfen möchte. Das gute dran: Man kann die Tage so legen, dass bei guten Wellen gesurft wird und an den anderen Tagen geht’s auf die MTB Trails. 3 Tage Surfen, 3 Tage Mountainbiken, geht noch mehr in einer Woche?

Hier geht’s zu den Preisen.

Wir freuen uns auf eine schöne Zeit mit Euch!

Shred on und bis dahin!