A warm welcome to you!

BEM VINDO

at the

DA SILVA SURFCAMP Portugal

At Da Silva Surfcamp you are close to nature, the sea and the Portuguese culture and joie de vivre. First class surf spots with little crowd offer perfect conditions for beginners and advanced surfers. Legendary BBQs and spontaneous campfire sessions provide for unforgettable moments!

The Portuguese Spirit of Surfing

Certified by the Portuguese Surfing Federation

Get to know the “Spirit of Surfing” – not only during surf lessons, but 24/7.

The Da Silva Surfcamp Portugal is a typical Portuguese country house in a quiet location with wonderful views over the countryside to the sea. Here a shepherd and his flock of sheep pass by twice a day, in the morning you are woken up by the crow of a rooster, otherwise you only hear the birds chirping. 20 minutes walk to the beach, with the beach cruiser, which you can rent for free, it only takes 10 minutes. This house is perfect for people who want to relax and escape the stress of the big city. It is ideal for families with children.

Online Booking

Informiere dich hier über unser Bed & Breakfast
Informiere dich hier über unsere Packages
Informiere dich hier über

Booking

Book without detours, or do you have any questions? Regarding the swells, the surf school or around the camp and its events? You will find answers in our FAQ. And if not, theDa Silva Surfcamp Portugal answer this and your booking request 24/7!

Prices

No matter if you want to explore the spots and waves of the area on your own or if you prefer to join a surf course, the Da Silva Surfcamp Portugal offers you a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Starting at 20 € per night or in a surf package from 340 € per week.

Arrival

You get hot? Well then, get on the plane to Lisbon! The 60km to the surf camp can be easily done by express bus to Praia da Areia Branca, where we will pick you up at the bus stop. “Luck is so close”. If this is too stressful for you, you can also use our airport transfer.

Specials and Activities

Flat days ≠ Lay Days!

Against force majeure we are all powerless, but not only then do we always come up with something with and for you to make your holiday as eventful as possible. From a day trip to the World Surf Heritage, barbecue evenings in remote bays or downhill sessions along the coastal road, everything is possible, nothing…

Crewlove

Our Team

behind the
Da Silva Surfcamp Portugal

partnerds in crime

Surfcamp Backdoor Portugal
Hotel Lisbon Calling in Lissabon
Partner Coretex Berlin
Surfcamp Solala in Portugal
Recommended by The Romantic Tourist
Open chat
Powered by

Herzlich Willkommen

BEM VINDO

im

DA SILVA SURFCAMP Portugal

Im Da Silva Surfcamp ist man ganz nah an der Natur, am Meer und an der portugiesischen Kultur und Lebensfreude. Erstklassige Surfspots mit wenig Crowd bieten perfekte Bedingungen für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Legendäre BBQs und spontane Lagerfeuer-Sessions sorgen für unvergessliche Momente!

Corona Schutzmassnahmen

Wir freuen uns über das Re-Opening des Da Silva Surfcamp am 14. Juni 2020!
Hier findest Du unsere Corona Clean & Safe Schutzmassnahmen

The Portuguese Spirit of Surfing

Qualifiziert durch die Federação Portuguesa de Surf

Den »Spirit of Surfing« kennenlernen – nicht nur während der Surfstunden, sondern 24/7.

Das Da Silva Surfcamp Portugal ist ein typisch portugiesisches Landhaus in ruhiger Lage mit herrlichem Blick über die Landschaft bis zum Meer. Hier kommt zweimal täglich ein Hirte mit seiner Schafherde vorbei, morgens wird man vom Krähen eines Hahns geweckt und sonst hört man nur die Vögel zwitschern.Zum Strand läuft man zu Fuss in 20 Minuten, mit dem Beachcruiser, den man bei uns kostenlos ausleihen kann, dauert es nur 10 Minuten. Dieses Haus ist genau richtig für Leute, die mal etwas abschalten und dem Stress der Großstadt entfliehen möchten. Für Familien mit Kindern ist es hier ideal.

Online Booking

Informiere dich hier über unser Bed & Breakfast
Informiere dich hier über unsere Packages
Informiere dich hier über unsere Experiences

Buchungsanfrage

Buchen ohne Umwege, oder doch noch Fragen?! Bezüglich des Swells, der Surfschule oder rund ums Camp und seine Events? Antworten findet Ihr in unserem FAQ. Und wenn nicht, das Da Silva Surfcamp Portugal beantwortet Euch diese und Eure Buchungsanfrage 24/7!

Preise

Ganz gleich ob Ihr auf eigene Faust die Spots und Wellen der Gegend erkunden oder Euch lieber einem Surfkurs anschliessen möchtet, das Da Silva Surfcamp Portugal bietet Euch eine sehr freundliche und entspannte Atmosphäre. Los geht es ab 20 € die Nacht oder im Surfpackage ab 340 € die Woche.

Anreise

Und, heiß geworden? Na dann, ab in den Flieger nach Lissabon! Die 60km bis zum Surfcamp schafft Ihr locker mit dem Expressbus nach Praia da Areia Branca, wo wir Euch gern an der Bushaltestelle abholen. »Das Glück liegt so nah«. Wem das zu stressig ist, der kann auch unseren Airport-Transfer nutzen.

Specials und Aktivitäten

Flat days ≠ Lay Days!

Gegen höhere Gewalt sind wir zwar alle machtlos, doch nicht nur dann lassen wir uns immer etwas mit und für Euch einfallen um Euren Urlaub so erlebnisreich wie nur möglich zu gestalten. Vom Tagesausflug zum World Surf Heritage, Grillabenden in entlegenen Buchten oder Downhill-Sessions entlang der Küstenstrasse, alles kann, nichts…

Crewlove

Das Team

hinter dem

Da Silva Surfcamp Portugal

partnerds in crime

Surfcamp Backdoor Portugal
Hotel Lisbon Calling in Lissabon
Partner Coretex Berlin
Surfcamp Solala in Portugal
Clara da Silva
Clara da Silva
2020-06-06
This surfcamp is perfrct in all aspects. We went with our two children, 14 and 11 and all of us had a fantastic time. We will be back very soon....100%
Daniel Hegemann
Daniel Hegemann
2019-09-27
Als Surfer war ich zu Beginn skeptisch wieder in ein Surfcamp zu gehen. Aber ich war diesmal das erste mit meinem kleinen Sohn um ihn zum Surfen zu bringen 🙂 Wir haben uns hier super aufgehoben gefuehlt - das Camp ist absolut kindertauglich- und freundlich aber nicht zu uebertrieben, sodass man sich als Erwachsener auch noch wohl fuehlt und auf seine Kosten kommt. Der Kurs war sehr gut auf meinen Sohn abegstimmt und ich konnte waehrend meiner eigenen Zeit im Wasser jemanden haben, der auf meinen Sohn aufpasst. Als Alleinerziehender ist das ja nicht ganz unrelevant! Auch wurde fuer Ausfluege gesorgt, Fruehstueck und BBQs waren mega lecker und andere Familien und Solo Traveler/Surfer haben die Camp-Atmosphaere komplett gemacht. Gute Vibes auf jeden Fall. Ich haette keinen besseren Ort finden koennen, um meinem Kleinen das Surf-Feeling zu vermitteln. Wir kommen wieder. Hang Loose
Nadja Neuendorf
Nadja Neuendorf
2019-07-27
Best Surfcamp to stay with in the area. If you are looking for an authentic, relaxed and surf intense surf holiday this is the place for you. The surf camp is a lovely place surrounded by stunning nature. All rooms have been decorated creatively and have an extra rustic portuguese charm to it. The camp area is super spacious. Breakfast buffet is so good as well as the weekly BBQs. We sat by the fire, plyed music, laughed, surfed and had just the best time. Thanks to Daniel and Ana. We'll come 100%
Nik Jensen
Nik Jensen
2019-07-21
Really enjoyed my time at Da Silva surf camp, Daniel and Anna are great hosts! Had an amazing week surfing with really knowledgeable teacher's, and great surf. Exactly how a surf camp should be, relaxed, bbqs and plenty of beer 🍻. See you next year!
aaloeveraa flower
aaloeveraa flower
2018-09-12
Ich finde es sehr toll, einfach super. Alle sehr nett und hilfsbereit, auch die Surflehrer. Ich hatte einen schönen Aufenthalt. 🤗😏
Open chat
Powered by